PTA Event Chairs, 2018-19

You can find PTA Event Chairs for the school year below.

This directory has been completed for the sole use and convenience of the Henry W. Longfellow Elementary PTA, officers, chairmen, and advisory personnel. All names and email addresses are for PTA use only. PLEASE GUARD CAREFULLY AGAINST UNAUTHORIZED USE BY OTHERS.

Position

Name

Email

Book Fair Chair

Teresa Woolvett

twoolvett@lbschools.net

Box Tops

Jen Styzens

jenniferstyzens@icloud.com

Career Day Chair

Maria Valdez

MValdes@lbschools.net

Family Events Coordinators

Rebecca Matulic

 RebeccaMatulic@hotmail.com

LINK Editor

Jen Styzens

jenniferstyzens@icloud.com

Bake Sale

 

 

Harvest Festival Chair

1. Penny Morris

pjmacgregor@mac.com

 

2. Naomie Worrello-Tate

longfellowroom22@gmail.com 

Meet the Masters Chairs

1. Leslie Hammond

leslielwilcox@gmail.com

 

2. Grace Carney

g_yanagi@yahoo.com

RAH Coordinator

Susan Shekell

sushekell@gmail.com

Red Ribbon Week Chair

Danny Robles

Daniel@mdrg.net

Reflections Chairs

Carrie Yury 

reflections@lblongfellowpta.org

 

Richard Schuler

 

Spirit Wear Chairs

1. Crystal Bailey

crystal@lblongfellowpta.org

 

2. Michelle Elpusan

melpusan@hotmail.com

Talent Show Chairs

1. Crystal Bailey

crystal@lblongfellowpta.org

 

2. Amanda Azua

amandaazua@gmail.com

5th Grade Celebration Chairs

1. Andrea Ganz

wombat67@gmail.com

Green Team Chair

Yadira Alfaro

pallaresgurl.ya@gmail.com

Jogathon chairs

1. Julie Guzman

jat@lblongfellowpta.org

 

2. Sasha Seeward

 

Hospitality/Appreciation

Gaby Schmidt

mrsgschmidt@yahoo.com

Longfellow Wellness Council Chair

Naomie Worrell-Tate

longfellowroom22@gmail.com

100 Mile Club chair

Crystal Bailey

Crystal@lblongfellowpta.org

Uniform Swap Chair

Renee Cauntay

rcauntay@gmail.com