PTA Executive Board Members, 2018-19

You can find our PTA board members for the upcoming school year below.

This directory has been completed for the sole use and convenience of the Henry W. Longfellow Elementary PTA, officers, chairmen, and advisory personnel. All names and email addresses are for PTA use only. PLEASE GUARD CAREFULLY AGAINST UNAUTHORIZED USE BY OTHERS.

PositionNameEmail
Principal Edward Sigur ESigur@lbschools.net
President Mary Yung president@lblongfellowpta.org
Executive Vice-President Meghan Guggenheim guggenheimfamily@gmail.com
VP - Membership Jenny Shirbroun jjshirby@yahoo.com
VP - Communications Penny Morris pjmacgregor@mac.com 
VP - Room Parents Crystal Bailey Crystal@LBLongfellowPTA.org
VP - Ways and Means Naomie Worrell-Tate longfellowroom22@gmail.com
Treasurer Grace Navarrete treasurer@lblongfellowpta.org
Financial Secretary Nicolle Sandusky nicollesandusky@gmail.com
Auditor Danny Robles Daniel@mdrg.net
Recording Secretary Mary Scott maryesscott@gmail.com
Historian Amanda Azua amandaazua@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Emily Barbee stizzlem47@hotmail.com
Teacher Liason Patsy Sarmiento psarmiento4@aol.com