PTA Event Chairs, 2020-2021

You can find PTA Event Chairs for the school year below.

This directory has been completed for the sole use and convenience of the Henry W. Longfellow Elementary PTA, officers, chairmen, and advisory personnel. PLEASE GUARD CAREFULLY AGAINST UNAUTHORIZED USE BY OTHERS. To connect with any PTA office or chair person, please send an email to or use the Contact Us link to the left and your question or concern will be directed to the proper person. Thank you.



Book Fair Chair

Teresa Woolvett & Celine Malanum

Box Tops

Meghan Guggenheim & Stephanie Holder

Career Day Chair

Grace Reyes & Chamindri Aluwihare

Diversity & Inclusion Chairs

1. Ann Lall


2. Celine Malanum


3. Andrew Terranova

Family Events Coordinators

Rebecca Matulic & Ebony Brown

LINK Editor

Mary Yung

Bake Sale


Harvest Festival Chair

1. Christine Koehring



Meet the Masters Chairs

1. Grace Carney


2. Grace Navarrete

RAH Coordinators

1. Chamindri Aluwihare


2. Elise Bryant

Red Ribbon Week Chair

Tamara Mundon

Reflections Chair

1. Sunny Scarlett



Spirit Wear Chairs

1. Crystal Bailey

Talent Show Chairs

1. Crystal Bailey


2. Amanda Azua

5th Grade Celebration Chairs

1. Meghan Guggenheim


2. Jenny Shirbroun

Green Team Chair

1. Rita Nayak


2. Anne Marie Pederson

Jogathon chairs

1. Malis Mam


2. Sheila Hernandez


Janell Frontiera

Longfellow Wellness Council Chair

Juliet Hwang & Melissa Hitt

100 Mile Club chair

Crystal Bailey

Uniform Swap Chair

Renee Cauntay