PTA Executive Board Members, 2023-24

Hello, Longfellow families! We are honored to serve as your PTA Board this year, and we look forward to working alongside you, so all our kids thrive! We warmly welcome you to each and every PTA meeting and event, and we always welcome you as volunteer. On any given day of the year, we want and need your participation! Please reach out to us with questions, concerns, and feedback. Let's make this a great year. Thank you!

This directory has been completed for the sole use and convenience of the Henry W. Longfellow Elementary PTA, officers, chairmen, and advisory personnel. PLEASE GUARD CAREFULLY AGAINST UNAUTHORIZED USE BY OTHERS. To connect with any PTA office or chair person, please send an email to or use the Contact Us link to the left and your question or concern will be directed to the proper person. Thank you.

Position Name

Samuel Platis


Christine Koehring

Executive Vice-President Amanda Azua
VP - Membership Annie Jackson
VP - Communications Blair Cohn
VP - Room Parents Coley Frazier
VP - Ways and Means Val Hill
VP - DEI Marlene Nantell
Financial Secretary Brian Konie
Treasurer Angelica Fast
Auditor Amanda Hall
Recording Secretary Naphar Isley
Historian Shelby Erickson
Parliamentarian Greg Hahn
Teacher Liaison Lisa Yarak